NEWS: Crossfaith announce new EP, ‘Species’!

Credit: Promo

Japanese metal monsters Crossfaith have just announced details of a new EP called ‘Species’, the follow-up release to the band’s 2018 full-length, ‘Ex Machina’.

The 5-track effort is scheduled to be released on May 22nd 2020 through UNFD, and the news of the release has also been accompanied with the debut of their new single, ‘Digital Parasite’.

Along with giving the song a listen, you can also check out the EP cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Digital Parasite [stream]
02.) Endorphin [stream]
03.) Truth Of Insanity
04.) None Of Your Business (feat. Jin Dogg)
05.) Your Song

You can pre-order the EP online from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
19 × 13 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.