NEWS: Crossfaith announce new album, ‘Apocalyze’!

Japanese electro metallers Crossfaith have released details of their upcoming full-length, ‘Apocalyze’, which is due for release on August 19th 2013 via Search And Destroy. Check out the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Prelude
02.) We Are The Future
03.) Hounds Of The Apocalypse
04.) Eclipse
05.) The Evolution
06.) Scarlett
07.) Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
08.) Countdown To Hell
09.) Deathwish
10.) Counting Stars
11.) Burning White
12.) Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes