NEWS: Creeper confirm Roadrunner Records debut ‘The Callous Heart’ EP!

Goth-punks Creeper have confirmed the upcoming release of their ‘The Callous Heart’ EP, which is set to drop on September 18th, and will be the band’s debut material through their new label Roadrunner Records. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Black Cloud
02.) The Honeymoon Suite
03.) Allergies
04.) Lie Awake
05.) Henley’s Ghost

You can pre-order the EP here.

The band will play the EP’s release show on September 15th at London’s Old Blue Last.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
28 + 17 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.