NEWS: Creeper confirm debut album ‘Eternity, In Your Arms’, out March 24th 2017!

After reportedly going “missing” following their set at the Reading/Leeds Festival weekend in August, British goth punk rockers Creeper have been found safe and sound along with an announcement surrounding the release of their eagerly awaited debut record. Their album, titled ‘Eternity, In Your Arms’, is set for release on March 24th 2017 via Roadrunner Records.

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Suzanne’ below:

01.) Black Rain
02.) Poison Pens
03.) Suzanne [stream]
04.) Hiding With Boys
05.) Misery
06.) Down Below
07.) Room 309
08.) Crickets
09.) Darling
10.) Winona Forever
11.) I Choose To Live

You can pre-order the album now through the band’s website (here), the label’s website (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).