NEWS: Create To Inspire detail debut album, ‘Sickness’, out May 26th 2017!

Credit: Promo

We tipped them as a band to keep your eyes on this year, and now Essex based outfit Create To Inspire have shared details surrounding their debut full-length. The album, titled ‘Sickness’, is set to see a release on May 26th 2017 via Basick Records, and was produced by Romesh Dodangoda.

‘Sickness’ follows-up the band’s preceding EPs, ‘Halfway Home’ and ‘Home Is Where My Heart Dies’, which were released in 2014 and 2016 respectively.

The album’s lead single, ‘Adjust’, debuted on the BBC Radio 1 Rock Show with Daniel P. Carter last night (March 12th 2017).

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of ‘Adjust’ below:

01.) Agony
02.) Recluse
03.) Regret
04.) Loss
05.) Sinking
06.) Outlet
07.) Sickness
08.) Cope
09.) Blue
10.) Adjust [stream]

You can pre-order a digital copy of the album online now from Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Physical pre-orders will be available from the Basick Records website (here) soon.