NEWS: Crazy Town detail third album, ‘The Brimstone Sluggers’, out August 28th 2015!

Rap rock hybrid act Crazy Town have just confirmed their follow-up to 2002’s ‘Darkhorse’ and third full-length studio album, titled ‘The Brimstone Sluggers’, is set for release on August 28th 2015 through Membran/The Orchard. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Come Inside
02.) Light The Way
03.) Born To Raise Hell (feat. J Angel and DJ AM)
04.) Ashes (feat. Tom Dumont of No Doubt)
05.) Megatron
06.) Backpack (feat. Bishop Lamont)
07.) A Little More Time (feat. Koko Laroo)
08.) Keys (feat. Madchild)
09.) Lemonface
10.) Baby You Don’t Know
11.) My Place
12.) West Coast
13.) Megatron (Alternate Version)