NEWS: Cradle Of Filth reschedule livestream to May 2021!

Credit: Alexander Trinitatov

British extreme metal legends Cradle Of Filth have announced that they have rescheduled their livestream event, which was originally scheduled for October 30th 2020.

After being postponed to February 20th 2021, the livestream event has been rescheduled once more to May 12th 2021.

The livestream will begin at 3:00PM (PST)/6:00PM (EST)/10:00PM (GMT), and can be re-watched for up to 14 days following its premiere.

Frontman Dani Filth had this to say about the event being postponed once more.

“Greetings fellow Filthlings,

Due to this infernal plague and further augmented lockdowns prevalent throughout the UK and Europe, and for the safety of our band, crew and additional production engineers we must, without question, move our livestream back to May 12th.

We all appreciate your patience and understanding during this difficult period and we are very much looking forward to giving you the Cradle Of Filth show of a lifetime once restrictions are lifted or at least relaxed.

The livestream concert will be spectacular, that we promise…

In the meantime there will be some positive announcements about our forthcoming 13th studio album arriving very shortly.

Bestial wishes,

Dani”

Tickets can be purchased online from cradleoffilth.veeps.com.

Along with tickets, fans can also purchase two different exclusive t-shirt bundles, as well as a exclusive (limited to 100 people) VIP Meet & Greet experience with the whole band.