NEWS: Cradle Of Filth detail thirteenth album, ‘Existence Is Futile’!

Credit: Promo

British extreme metal icons Cradle Of Filth have now shared the details of their eagerly-awaited thirteenth full-length album, ‘Existence Is Futile’.

Recorded at Grindstone Studios in Suffolk with producer Scott Atkin, ‘Existence Is Futile’ will be released on October 22nd 2021 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The band have also released the album’s lead single, ‘Crawling King Chaos’, which you can check out below alongside the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) The Fate Of The World On Our Shoulders
02.) Existential Terror
03.) Necromantic Fantasies
04.) Crawling King Chaos [stream]
05.) Here Comes A Candle… (Infernal Lullaby)
06.) Black Smoke Curling From The Lips Of War
07.) Discourse Between A Man And His Soul
08.) The Dying Of The Embers
09.) Ashen Mortality
10.) How Many Tears To Nurture A Rose?
11.) Suffer Our Dominion
12.) Us, Dark, Invincible
13.) Sisters Of The Mist (Bonus track)
14.) Unleash The Hellion (Bonus track)

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).