NEWS: Cradle Of Filth detail ‘Dusk… And Her Embrace: The Original Sin’!

The original release of Cradle Of Filth‘s sophomore LP, ‘Dusk… And Her Embrace’, was way back in 1995, and now, 21 years later, the band have confirmed that they’ll be re-releasing the album bigger than before.

The album re-release, now titled ‘Dusk… And Her Embrace: The Original Sin’, will feature new artwork, additional unreleased tracks, and is set for release on July 8th 2016 via Cacophonous Records.

You can check out the artwork, full track listing, a trailer, and pre-order details below:

01.) Macabre, This Banquet
02.) Nocturnal Supremacy
03.) Heaven Torn Asunder
04.) Dusk And Her Embrace
05.) A Gothic Romance
06.) The Graveyard By Moonlight
07.) Funeral In Carpathia
08.) Beauty Slept In Sodom
09.) The Haunted Shores Of Avalon
10.) Carmilla’s Masque
11.) A Gothic Romance (Demo)
12.) Nocturnal Supremacy (Demo)

A short trailer video featuring frontman Dani Filth can be viewed below:

The album will be available in both physical and digital formats, with a vinyl LP version of the record released later in the year.