NEWS: Covet announce second album, ‘Technicolor’!

Credit: Promo

Californian math rock outfit Covet have shared details of their upcoming sophomore record, and follow-up to their 2018 debut offering, ‘Effloresce’.

Produced by both Mike Watts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Glassjaw) and Frank Mitaritonna, the new album is titled ‘Technicolor’, and is set to arrive on June 5th 2020 via Triple Crown Records.

You can check the album cover artwork, track listing, lead single ‘Nero’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Good Morning
02.) Atreyu
03.) Parachute
04.) Predawn (feat. Phillip Jamieson)
05.) Nero [stream]
06.) Pirouette
07.) Ares
08.) Parrot
09.) Odessa
10.) Farewell

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).