NEWS: Cove detail sophomore EP, ‘A Conscious Mind’!

Kent’s own heavy hitters Cove have just announced details surrounding what will be the band’s sophomore EP, and the follow-up to the 2016 debut release, ‘We Were Once Lost’.

Their new EP ‘A Conscious Mind’, a chosen title that means something different to each member, is scheduled for release on March 23rd 2018.

Talking about the DIY approach that they took to the record, guitarist Pete Woolven explains, “We’ve always been fairly hands-on and are happier with a DIY approach to artwork. It’s something we feel puts more of a personal stamp on what we have created.”

You can check out the EP artwork, full track listing, and stream of lead single ‘Coincide:Collide’ below.

01.) Coincide:Collide [stream]
02.) Solis
03.) All I Believe
04.) Host
05.) Reflect:Resolve

You can pre-order the EP online now from iTunes (here).