NEWS: Counterparts detail ‘You’re Not You Anymore’, out September 22nd 2017!

Canadian metalcore/hardcore troupe Counterparts have now unveiled the details surrounding the follow-up to the band’s 2015 offering, ‘Tragedy Will Find Us’. Their fifth full-length album, ‘You’re Not You Anymore’, is scheduled for release on September 22nd 2017 via Pure Noise Records.

Speaking about the album, vocalist Brendan Murphy said, “‘You’re Not You Anymore’ is the perfect blend of every record we’ve released prior. I feel like we did a great job at capturing the best parts of Counterparts. Not to sound like a broken record, but these are definitely the coolest songs we’ve ever written.”

You can check out the album cover, full track listing, stream of lead single ‘Bouquet’, and pre-order details below:

01.) Walk Away Slowly
02.) Bouquet [stream]
03.) Arms Like Teeth
04.) No Servant of Mine
05.) Haunt Me
06.) Swim Beneath My Skin
07.) Thieves
08.) Rope
09.) A Memory Misread
10.) Fragile Limbs
11.) You’re Not You Anymore

You can pre-order the album online now via Impericon (here).