NEWS: Counterparts announce sixth album, ‘Nothing Left To Love’!

Credit: Promo

Canadian melodic hardcore favourites Counterparts received some pretty critical acclaim and attention with 2017’s ‘You’re Not You Anymore’, and now they have a follow-up ready to go.

The band’s sixth full-length album is titled ‘Nothing Left To Love’, and is set to be released on November 1st 2019 through Pure Noise Records.

This is what frontman Brendan Murphy had to say about the forthcoming release.

“I know I’ve said this for every record we’ve ever released but… ‘Nothing Left To Love’ is the best Counterparts record. I wouldn’t hold your breath for anything ground breaking, but as we grow and progress we just get better at writing Counterparts songs, and that’s all we’ve wanted to do. If you fuck with the band you’ll probably love it.”

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Wings Of Nightmares’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Love Me
02.) Wings Of Nightmares [stream]
03.) Paradise And Plague
04.) The Hands That Used To Hold Me
05.) Separate Wounds
06.) Your Own Knife
07.) Cherished
08.) Imprints
09.) Ocean Of Another
10.) Nothing Left To Love

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).