NEWS: Corey Taylor, Cancer Bats and more join Download 2012 line-up!

A further 22 more acts have been confirmed to perform at this year’s Download Festival weekend, including Corey Taylor, Cancer Bats, Rise To Remain and more. All newly confirmed acts to the bill are as follows:

Butcher Babies
Corey Taylor
Cancer Bats
The Defiled
Dropkick Murphys
Heaven’s Basement
The James Cleaver Quintet
The Quireboys
Red, White & Blues
Rise To Remain
Sebastian Bach
The Treatment
Upon A Burning Body
We Are The Ocean
While She Sleeps

A limited number of day and weekend tickets for Download are on sale now and available from the official website (here). RIP ticket packages are on sale now and can be purchased via or by phoning 0207 009 3484.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
10 × 23 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.