NEWS: Converge announce ninth album, ‘The Dusk In Us’!

Massachusetts based metalcore troupe Converge surprise dropped their new single ‘I Can Tell You About Pain’ a few weeks back, and now the band have confirmed details of their ninth full-length album, and follow-up to 2012’s ‘All We Love We Leave Behind’.

The band’s new album, ‘The Dusk In Us’, their first in over five years, is scheduled for release on November 3rd 2017 via Epitaph Records/Deathwish Inc.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and stream of single ‘I Can Tell You About Pain’ and ‘Under Duress’ below.

01.) A Single Tear
02.) Eye Of The Quarrel
03.) Under Duress [stream]
04.) Arkhipov Calm
05.) I Can Tell You About Pain [stream]
06.) The Dusk In Us
07.) Wildlife
08.) Murk & Marrow
09.) Trigger
10.) Broken By Light
11.) Cannibals
12.) Thousands Of Miles Between Us
13.) Reptilian

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s website (here), BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).