NEWS: Comeback Kid stream new studio album ‘Die Knowing’ via AbsolutePunk!

Canadian hardcore punks Comeback Kid are currently streaming their fifth studio full-length, titled ‘Die Knowing’, in its entirety over at AbsolutePunk. You can find the album’s artwork, tracklisting and link to stream below:

01.) Die Knowing
02.) Lower The Line
03.) Wasted Arrows
04.) Losing Sleep (feat. Pauly Correia)
05.) Should Know Better
06.) I Depend, I Control
07.) Somewhere In This Miserable…
08.) Beyond
09.) Unconditional
10.) Didn’t Even Mind
11.) Full Swing (feat. Scott Wade)
12.) Sink In

You can listen to the record in full via AbsolutePunk (here). The album is released on March 4th 2014 through Victory Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
19 − 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.