NEWS: Comeback Kid release details of their upcoming album, ‘Die Knowing’!

Hardcore titans Comeback Kid have unveiled details of their upcoming fifth full-length album, ‘Die Knowing’, which drops on March 4th 2014 via Victory Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Die Knowing
02.) Lower The Line
03.) Wasted Arrows
04.) Losing Sleep (feat. Pauly Correia)
05.) Should Know Better
06.) I Depend, I Control
07.) Somewhere In This Miserable…
08.) Beyond
09.) Unconditional
10.) Didn’t Even Mind
11.) Full Swing (feat. Scott Wade)
12.) Sink In