NEWS: Cole Crutchfield (Knocked Loose) unveils side-project, Eastwood!

Credit: Promo

Cole Crutchfield, who is best known as the guitarist/vocalist for Knocked Loose, has now unveiled unto the world his indie rock side-project called Eastwood.

Initially launched in 2016, the project took a bit of a backseat when Knocked Loose started to gain momentum, but now Crutchfield and co. have their first full-length record on the way.

Titled ‘It Never Gets Easy’, the band’s debut studio album is set to be released on September 18th 2020 through Pure Noise Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead singles ‘False Start’ and ‘Two Story Window’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Fair-Weather Friends
02.) False Start [stream]
03.) Two Dollar Hamm’s
04.) Fine
05.) Hate To Hurt
06.) Two Story Window [stream]
07.) Never Age
08.) Blood Of Jesus
09.) I (Don’t) Need You
10.) Living The Dream
11.) Waves

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).