NEWS: Coldplay announce details for their upcoming album, ‘Ghost Stories’!

Alternative rock giants Coldplay have announced details for their upcoming record, ‘Ghost Stories’. The new LP will be released 19th May 2014 via Parlophone Records. The artwork and tracklist for ‘Ghost Stories’ can be found below:

1.) Always In My Head
2.) Magic
3.) Ink
4.) True Love
5.) Midnight
6.) Another’s Arms
7.) Oceans
8.) A Sky Full Of Stars
9.) O