NEWS: Clown Core release new EP, ‘Van’!

Credit: Promo

Enigmatic and bizarre duo Clown Core have just released a 12-track EP called ‘Van’, named as such for its accompanying viral videos for its tracks being performed by the band inside of a van.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, the viral videos released so far, and links to stream/download below.

01.) Flat Earth [video]
02.) Van [video]
03.) Song
04.) Computers [video]
05.) Tears Of God
06.) Keyboard
07.) Bologna Penis
08.) McRonalds
09.) You Are Pregnant
10.) Existence
11.) End
12.) Infinite Realm Of Incomprehensible Suffering

You can stream/download the EP online from Spotify (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Google Play (here).