NEWS: Close To Home announce details of new full-length album, ‘Momentum’!

Post-hardcore outfit Close To Home have announced details of their upcoming full-length record, titled ‘Momentum’. The album is set for a July 31st 2012 release through Razor & Tie/Artery Recordings. The artwork and full tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Intro (Make It Count)
02.) Don’t Waste Your Breath
03.) Pirates Belong At Sea
04.) Hanging Onto Nothing
05.) Family Ties
06.) Backstabbers Need Not Apply [stream]
07.) Sleepless In Cincinnati
08.) Young & Stupid
09.) Fake It ‘Til You Make It
10.) Modern Warfare
11.) Nights Like Tonight

The album can also be pre-ordered in various bundles and packages from here.