NEWS: City & Colour announces details on new album ‘Little Hell’!

Dallas Green’s acoustic solo project, more commonly known as City & Colour, has announced details of his new forthcoming record. The album will be entitled ‘Little Hell’, and is set to be released through Vagrant Records on June 7th 2011. The full confirmed tracklisting can be read below:

01.) We Found Each Other In The Dark
02.) Natural Disaster
03.) The Grand Optimist
04.) Little Hell
05.) Fragile Bird
06.) Northern Wind
07.) O’Sister
08.) Weightless
09.) Sorrowing Man
10.) Silver And Gold
11.) Hope For Now