NEWS: City & Colour confirm details of new album, ‘The Hurry And The Harm’!

City & Colour, solo project of ex-Alexisonfire axeman Dallas Green, has just confirmed details surrounding the release of their upcoming studio effort, titled ‘The Hurry And The Harm’. The album is set for release on June 3rd 2013, and both the artwork and full tracklist can be viewed below:

01.) The Hurry And The Harm
02.) Harder Than Stone
03.) Of Space And Time
04.) The Lonely Life
05.) Paradise
06.) Commentators
07.) Thirst
08.) Two Coins
09.) Take Care
10.) Ladies And Gentlemen
11.) The Golden State
12.) Death’s Song