NEWS: Cigarettes After Sex detail sophomore album, ‘Cry’!

Credit: Promo

Ambient dream pop outfit Cigarettes After Sex have just confirmed the details surrounding their sophomore full-length and follow-up to their 2017 self-titled debut.

The band’s second album is called ‘Cry’, and will be released on October 25th 2019 via Partisan Record.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Heavenly’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Don’t Let Me Go
02.) Kiss It Off Me
03.) Heavenly [stream]
04.) You’re The Only Good Thing In My Life
05.) Touch
06.) Hentai
07.) Cry
08.) Falling In Love
09.) Pure

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).