NEWS: Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! unveil artwork and tracklist for ‘Pardon My French’!

French pop-punkers Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! have just unveiled further details regarding their highly anticipated sophomore record, ‘Pardon My French’. The album is set for release on April 29th 2013 through Fearless Records and the artwork and tracklist can be found below:

01.) Restart
02.) Taking Chances
03.) Bipolar Mind
04.) Haters Gonna Hate
05.) The Progression Of Regression
06.) Pardon My French
07.) Between Your Lines
08.) I Am Nothing Like You
09.) Reasons To Turn Back
10.) So Close And Yet So Far
11.) Miles And Decibels
12.) The Best Is Yet To Come