NEWS: Chunk! No, Captain Chunk to re-release ‘Pardon My French’!

Synth-loving post-hardcore band Chunk! No Captain Chunk! are set to re-release their 2013 album ‘Pardon My French’ on June 17th. This deluxe version will feature four unreleased new tracks and will be put out via Fearless Records. Check out the official artwork and tracklist below:

1.) Restart
2.) Taking Chances
3.) Bipolar Mind
4.) Haters Gonna Hate
5.) The Progression of Regression
6.) Pardon My French
7.) Between Your Lines
8.) I Am Nothing Like You
9.) Reasons To Turn Back
10.) So Close and Yet So Far
11.) Miles and Decibels
12.) The Best Is Yet To Come
13.) Good For You
14.) Insanity
15.) Kids
16.) Taking Chances (Acoustic Version)