NEWS: Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! detail fourth album, ‘Gone Are The Good Days’!

Credit: Promo

French easycore troupe Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! have shared details of their fourth album, ‘Gone Are The Good Days’, out on July 30th 2021 via Fearless Records.

After a four year long hiatus between 2016 and 2020, ‘Gone Are The Good Days’ acts as the follow-up to the band’s 2015 full-length offering, ‘Get Lost, Find Yourself’.

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Bitter’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Bitter [stream]
02.) Drift Away
03.) Gone Are The Good Days
04.) Marigold
05.) Made For More
06.) True Colors
07.) Good Luck
08.) Complete You
09.) Blame It On This Song [stream]
10.) Painkillers
11.) Tongue Tied
12.) Fin.

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).