NEWS: Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! announce new album ‘Get Lost, Find Yourself’, out May 18th!

Metallic pop punk act Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! have announced the details of their forthcoming LP ‘Get Lost, Find Yourself’, out May 18th via Fearless Records. Check out the artwork and track-list below:

01.) Playing Dead
02.) City of Light
03.) The Other Side
04.) Set It Straight
05.) Pull You Under
06.) What Goes Around
07.) Worst Case Scenario
08.) Twist The Knife
09.) Get Lost, Find Yourself
10.) Every Moment

You can hear a teaser clip from the album here.