NEWS: Chthonic reveal details of seventh full-length studio album, ‘Bú-Tik’!

Taiwanese metallers Chthonic have just confirmed details regarding the release of their upcoming seventh full-length, titled ‘Bú-Tik’. The album is slated for a June 3rd 2013 release date via Spinefarm Records. Both the album’s artwork and tracklist can be found below:

01.) Arising Armament (Intro)
02.) Supreme Pain For The Tyrant
03.) Sail Into The Sunset’s Fire
04.) Next Republic [stream]
05.) Rage Of My Sword
06.) Between Silence And Death
07.) Resurrection Pyre
08.) Set Fire To The Island
09.) Defenders Of Bú-Tik Palace
10.) Undying Rearmament (Outro)