NEWS: Chris Cornell shares details on acoustic album ‘Songbook’!

Soundgarden/ex-Audioslave frontman Chris Cornell has announced news regarding his forthcoming acoustic solo album, ‘Songbook’. The album will be released on November 21st 2011, and will feature 14 original tracks plus 2 covers. The album artwork, tracklist and song streams can be found below:

01.) As Hope And Promise Fade
02.) Scar On The Sky
03.) Call Me A Dog
04.) Ground Zero
05.) Can’t Change Me
06.) I Am The Highway
07.) Thank You (originally by Led Zeppelin)
08.) Cleaning My Gun [AUDIO STREAM]
09.) Wide Awake
10.) Fell On Black Days
11.) All Night Thing
12.) Doesn’t Remind Me
13.) Like A Stone
14.) Black Hole Sun
15.) Imagine (originally by John Lennon)
16.) The Keeper [MUSIC VIDEO]