NEWS: Chiodos announce details of their upcoming new album, ‘Devil’!

Post-hardcore outfit Chiodos, now reunited with their original line-up, have released details of their upcoming new full-length, ‘Devil’, which is set to drop on April 1st 2014 via their own imprint drk/lght records in partnership with Razor & Tie Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) U.G. Introduction
02.) We’re Talking About Practice
03.) Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now
04.) Why The Munsters Matter
05.) 3 AM
06.) Sunny Days & Hand Grenades
07.) Duct Tape
08.) Behvis Bullock
09.) Looking For A Tornado
10.) Expensive Conversations In Cheap Motels
11.) I’m Awkward & Unusual
12.) Under Your Halo
13.) I Am Everything That’s Normal