NEWS: Children Of Bodom announce tenth studio album, ‘Hexed’!

Credit: Promo

Finnish heavy hitters Children Of Bodom have announced that they’ll be releasing their tenth studio album next year, which will act as a follow-up to 2015’s ‘I Worship Chaos’

The band’s forthcoming full-length, titled ‘Hexed’, is scheduled for release on March 8th 2019 next year via Nuclear Blast Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below.

01.) The Road
02.) Under Grass And Clover
03.) Glass Houses
04.) Hecate’s Nightmare
05.) Kick In The Spleen
06.) Platitudes And Barren Words
07.) Hexed
08.) Relapse (The Nature Of My Crime)
09.) Say Never Look Back
10.) Soon Departed
11.) Knuckleduster
12.) I Worship Chaos (Live)
13.) Morrigan (Live)
14.) Knuckleduster (Remix)

Pre-orders are expected to be made available in the coming days.