NEWS: Children Of Bodom announce new album, ‘I Worship Chaos’!

Finnish heavy metal masters Children Of Bodom have unveiled the details of their upcoming new LP ‘I Worship Chaos’, which will drop October 2nd via Nuclear Blast Records. You can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) iHurt
02.) My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
03.) Morrigan
04.) Horns
05.) Prayer For The Afflicted
06.) I Worship Chaos
07.) Hold Your Tongue
08.) Suicide Bomber
09.) All for Nothing
10.) Widdershins

Front-man Alexi Laiho commented; ‘We are close to putting the finishing touches on the new COB record ‘I Worship Chaos’ and as much fun (but most importantly raw, literally bloody knuckled hard work) it has been making it, I’m more than happy and even more anxious to share this chaos with the rest of the world. So people, put your shades and helmets on, it will get very dark and it might hurt, in a perfect COB fashion of course!’