NEWS: Chevelle announce collection of b-sides and rarities, ’12 Bloody Spies’!

Credit: Promo

Eight records deep and Illinois outfit Chevelle are still at it! The late 90s icons have announced that they’ll be releasing a new compilation of b-sides and rarities, titled ’12 Bloody Spies’ later this month.

The material on the album will range from acoustic recordings to leftover songs from recording sessions for previous records, which provides its listeners with a window into the band’s history and a look into the band’s antics in the studio over the years.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) A Miracle
02.) Sleep Walking Elite
03.) In Debt To The Earth
04.) Sleep Apnea (Acoustic)
05.) The Clincher (Version 103)
06.) Fizgig
07.) Glimpse Of The Con
08.) Indifference
09.) Until You’re Reformed
10.) The Gist
11.) Delivery
12.) Leto’s Headache

’12 Bloody Spies’ is released on October 26th 2018 via Epic Records.

You can pre-order the record now from all good online retailers (here).

As an added bonus, all that pre-order will be rewarded with the option to stream lead single, ‘Sleep Walking Elite’.