NEWS: Chase & Status to release Live At Brixton Academy DVD on April 2nd!

Rising dance duo Chase & Status are set to release their first live DVD, ‘Live At Brixton Academy’, on April 2nd 2012. The release will available in a variety of formats: DVD + CD, Blu-Ray + CD and digital download. You can view a trailer and the full tracklisting below:

Main Feature Content (1 hour 22 minutes)
01.) No Problem
02.) Eastern Jam
03.) Fire In Your Eyes
04.) Hypest Hype
05.) End Credits
06.) Flashing Lights
07.) Streetlife *
08.) Hocus Pocus
09.) Take Me Away *
10.) Brixton Briefcase
11.) Smash To Pieces
12.) Let You Go
13.) Midnight Caller
14.) Heartbeat
15.) Time
16.) Blind Faith
17.) Hitz
18.) Fool Yourself

Tour Documetary (9 minutes)

Official Music Videos:
Hypest Hype
Let You Go
Blind Faith
Flashing Lights
End Credits

Full DVD show tracklisting except *