NEWS: Chamber announce debut album, ‘Cost Of Sacrifice’!

Credit: Errick Easterday

Nashville based quartet Chamber have just announced the details of their forthcoming debut full-length album, ‘Cost Of Sacrifice’.

Set to be drop on October 23rd 2020 via Pure Noise Records, the band have also debuted two new tracks, ‘In Cleansing Fire’ and ‘Scars In Complex Patterns’.

You can stream both of these songs below, and also check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Fracture
02.) Scars In Complex Patterns [stream]
03.) Paranoia Bleeds
04.) Visions Of Hostility
05.) Impulse
06.) In Cleansing Fire [stream]
07.) Numb (Transfuse)
08.) The Edge Of Every Lie
09.) Disassemble Reassemble
10.) Cost Of Sacrifice

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).