NEWS: Ceremony announce sixth album, ‘In The Spirit World Now’!

Credit: Rick Rodney

Californian punk outfit Ceremony have announced details of their forthcoming full-length record and the long-awaited follow-up to 2015’s ‘The L-Shaped Man’.

Produced by Will Yip, the band’s sixth studio album ‘In The Spirit World Now’ is set for release on August 23rd 2019 via their new label home at Relapse Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Turn Away The Bad Thing’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Turn Away The Bad Thing [stream]
02.) In The Spirit World Now
03.) Further I Was
04.) /
05.) Presaging The End
06.) Say Goodbye To Them
07.) We Can Be Free
08.) //
09.) Years Of Love
10.) Never Gonna Die Now
11.) I Want More
12.) From Another Age
13.) ///
14.) Calming Water

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).