NEWS: Century Media Records to host online festival, Isolation Festival!

Heavy metal label Century Media Records have just shared the news that they’ll soon be hosting their own online festival, aptly called Isolation Festival.

It’ll be held for free on May 14th 2020 from 8:00PM CET/2:00PM EST/11:00AM PST and can be viewed directly from the label’s official YouTube channel. It’ll be available to view for 24 hours.

The festival line-up will feature a handful of acts from across their roster, many of which are based in different parts of the world too.

You can find the full line-up below.

Angelus Apatrida
Baest
Bonded
Borknagar
Dead Lord
Deserted Fear
Hideous Divinity
Insomnium
Lucifer
Omnium Gatherum
Svart Crown
The Offering
Voivod

You can also find the Facebook event for the festival here.