NEWS: Caskets announce debut album, ‘Lost Souls’!

Credit: Cris Greaves

British up-and-comers Caskets have just announced details of their debut album, ‘Lost Souls’, out on August 13th 2021 via SharpTone Records.

The album was recorded at Middle Farm Studios in Devon with producer Dan Weller (Enter Shikari, Holding Absence, Bury Tomorrow).

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Only Ones
02.) Glass Heart [stream]
03.) Hold Me Now
04.) Lost In Echoes [stream]
05.) Clarity
06.) Hopes & Dreams
07.) Drowned In Emotion
08.) Lose Myself
09.) The Final Say
10.) One More Time
11.) Nothing To Hide

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), Banquet Records (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).