NEWS: Casa Loma (Man Overboard) details debut EP, ‘This Is Coping’!

Credit: Promo

Nik Bruzzese is best known as the bassist/vocalist for pop-punks Man Overboard, but he’s also focused on his solo project, Casa Loma, through which he now has an EP on the way.

His debut EP, ‘This Is Coping’, is scheduled to be released on June 5th 2020 through Pure Noise Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Olivia, Marley, And The Duck Pond’, and pre-order options below.

01.) All Alone Again
02.) DP23
03.) Famaglia [stream]
04.) I Wanna Know
05.) Olivia, Marley, And Duck Pond [stream]
06.) Travelers [stream]

You can pre-order the EP online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
42 ⁄ 21 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.