NEWS: Carnifex unveil details of upcoming new album, ‘Die Without Hope’!

Returning deathcore outfit Carnifex have released details of their upcoming new record ‘Die Without Hope’, set for a March 7th release through Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the artwork and track list below.

01.) Salvation Is Dead
02.) Dark Days
03.) Condemned To Decay
04.) Die Without Hope
05.) Hatred And Slaughter
06.) Dragged Into The Grave
07.) Rotten Souls
08.) Last Words
09.) Reflection Of The Forgotten
10.) Where The Light Dies