NEWS: Carnifex announce eighth album, ‘Graveside Confessions’!

Credit: Promo

Deathcore outfit Carnifex have now announced details of their eighth album, ‘Graveside Confessions’, which will be released on September 3rd 2021 via Nuclear Blast Records.

This is what the band had to say of the record.

“This is an immensely personal album to all four of us. We poured our hearts with all the love, fear, and pain we know into this album. Please take the journey with us.”

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Graveside Confessions [stream]
02.) Pray For Peace [stream]
03.) Seven Souls [stream]
04.) Cursed
05.) Carry Us Away
06.) Talk To The Dead
07.) January Nights
08.) Cemetery Wander
09.) Countess Of Perpetual Torment
10.) Dead Bodies Everywhere (Korn cover) [stream]
11.) Cold Dead Summer
12.) Alive For The Last Time
13.) Collaborating Like Killers (Graveside Edition)
14.) My Heart In Atrophy (Graveside Edition)
15.) Slit Wrist Savior (Graveside Edition)

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).