NEWS: Capture detail debut studio album, ‘Lost Control’!

Credit: Promo

Salvaged from the ashes of the now defunct Capture The Crown, who disbanded in 2017, the trio now simply known as Capture are finally ready to release the debut LP under their new guise.

With a clean slate in their sights, the band’s debut full-length effort ‘Lost Control’ is set for release on August 16th 2019 via Artery Recordings.

Along with songs created under the band’s new incarnation, it will also feature a 2016 track called ‘The Lake’, originally written and recorded to be released on Capture The Crown‘s then forthcoming third album, which was never completed.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Alive
02.) Lost Control [stream]
03.) Dingbats [stream]
04.) No Cure [stream]
05.) Dead Hollywood
06.) Is This (Love)
07.) High
08.) Social Suicide
09.) The Lake [stream]
10.) Cruise
11.) Our Great Escape
12.) This Ones For You

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).