NEWS: Cannibal Corpse announce upcoming new album, ‘A Skeletal Domain’!

Death metal legends Cannibal Corpse have unveiled the artwork and track list for their new album ‘A Skeletal Domain’. The album is yet to have a confirmed release date, yet it will drop sometime later this year via Metal Blade Records. You can check out the details below:

1.) High Velocity Impact Spatter
2.) Sadistic Embodiment
3.) Kill or Become
4.) A Skeletal Domain
5.) Headlong Into Carnage
6.) The Murderer’s Pact
7.) Funeral Cremation
8.) Icepick Lobotomy
9.) Vector Of Cruelty
10.) Bloodstained Cement
11.) Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
12.) Hollowed Bodies