NEWS: Cancer Bats to release ‘Dead Set On Living: Deluxe Edition’ on February 11th!

Canada’s own Cancer Bats have just revealed details that they’re to release a deluxe edition of last year’s full-length record, ‘Dead Set On Living’. The album, released on February 11th 2013, will come with new artwork and a tracklist containing several bonus tracks, both of which can be viewed below:

01.) R.A.T.S.
02.) Bricks & Mortar
03.) Road Sick
04.) Breath Armageddon
05.) D.S.O.L.
06.) The Void
07.) Old Blood
08.) Drunken Physics
09.) Bastards!
10.) Rally The Wicked
11.) New World Alliance
12.) Wolf Clan
13.) The Great Divide
14.) Sonic Mind Assault
15.) Over It
16.) Children Of The Grave
17.) Into The Void
18.) Iron Man
19.) NIB
20.) War Pigs