NEWS: Cancer Bats surprise release sixth album, ‘The Spark That Moves’!

Credit: Promo

Without a word of warning, Canadian hardcore punks Cancer Bats have jumped from out of the shadows with a furious fist in tow, and smacked us right in the face with a surprise release of their sixth album and follow-up to their 2016 offering, ‘Searching For Zero’.

The band’s brand new album, titled ‘The Spark That Moves’, dropped in full and completely out of the blue today (April 20th 2018) through their own label Bat Skull Records.

Along with the album, the band also unveiled videos for two tracks from the record – ‘Brightest Day’ and ‘Rattlesnake’ – which you can check out below along with the cover artwork and track listing information.

01.) Gatekeeper
02.) Brightest Day [video]
03.) We Run Free
04.) Space And Time
05.) Bed Of Nails
06.) Headwound
07.) Fear Will Kill Us All
08.) Rattlesnake [video]
09.) Can’t Sleep
10.) Heads Will Roll
11.) Winterpeg

You can order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).