NEWS: Cancer Bats confirm fifth album, ‘Searching For Zero’, out March 9th 2015!

Toronto hardcore punk rockers Cancer Bats are gearing up for the release of their fifth studio LP, ‘Searching For Zero’, which is scheduled to drop on March 9th 2015 via Noise Church Records/BMG Rights. You can take a look at the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Satellites
02.) True Zero
03.) Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake
04.) Beelzebub
05.) Devil’s Blood
06.) Cursed With A Conscience
07.) All Hail
08.) Buds
09.) Dusted
10.) No More Bullshit
11.) Rust And Bone (iTunes Exclusive Track)