NEWS: Cancer Bats announce acoustic EP, ‘You’ll Never Break Us’!

Credit: Asad Aman

Canadian punk heroes Cancer Bats have just announced details of their first ever acoustic EP, titled ‘You’ll Never Break Us // Separation Sessions Vol. 1’.

Set for release on December 16th 2020 exclusively via Bandcamp (with streaming platforms to follow on December 18th 2020), the EP will see a number of tracks from the band’s back-catalogue stripped down and also retitled in their new unplugged state.

All proceeds from Bandcamp sales of the EP will also be donated to Water First NGO, an organisation that helps to train interns in water purification in order to help their communities have access to clean drinking water.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Deathsmarch To A New Acoustic Beat [stream]
02.) Road Sick Sick Sick So Stay Home
03.) Black Metal Bicycle My Blues Riffs Away
04.) Darkness Lite
05.) Bed Of Nails Dreams Of Tambourines
06.) Lucifer’s Slightly Less Rocking Chair
07.) Bastards Waltz Recorded Live From TV (Bandcamp exclusive)

You can pre-order the EP online now from Bandcamp.