NEWS: Calls Landing confirm debut album, ‘Heirlooms’, out May 11th 2015!

Leeds based pop-punk newcomers Calls Landing have now confirmed details of their debut studio full-length, ‘Heirlooms’, which is scheduled for release on May 11th 2015. You can check out the album artwork, full tracklisting, and a video for lead single ‘Belgium’ below:

01.) Crutch
02.) Tightrope
03.) Golden
04.) Gravity
05.) Patrick
06.) Belgium [video]
07.) Sorry About The Weather
08.) Pretty World
09.) Bookshelf
10.) Ursa Minor
11.) Ursa Major (Heirlooms)