NEWS: Butcher Babies detail third studio album, ‘Lilith’!

After unveiling the title for the record just last week, Los Angeles based metallers Butcher Babies have now unveiled more information surrounding their third full-length studio effort, and follow-up to 2015’s ‘Take It Like A Man’.

Produced by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Sepultura, Suicide Silence), the band’s new album, ‘Lilith’, is scheduled for release on October 27th 2017 through Century Media Records.

The album will also be the band’s first with their new drummer, Chase Brickenden, who replaced Chris Warner last year.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of the title-track, and pre-order options below.

01.) Burn The Straw Man
02.) Lilith [stream]
03.) Headspin
04.) Korova
05.) #iwokeuplikethis
06.) The Huntsman
07.) Controller
08.) Oceana
09.) Look What We’ve Done
10.) Pomona (Shit Happens)
11.) Underground And Overrated

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).